accessibility & help

Media centre

National media contacts


press@redcross.org.uk

9am-5pm Monday to Friday
0207 877 7557

Out of hours (media only)
07710 391703

Hannah Wilkinson – head of news
HannahWilkinson@redcross.org.uk

Penny Sims – senior media officer
PSims@redcross.org.uk

Teresa Goncalves – senior media officer
TGoncalves@redcross.org.uk

Freya Carr – media officer
FCarr@redcross.org.uk

Anthony Barej – media officer
AnthonyBarej@RedCross.org.uk

Jackie McMillan – PR manager
JacquelineMcMillan@redcross.org.uk

Alice Owen – PR officer
AliceOwen@redcross.org.uk

Rehema Figueiredo – PR officer
RFigueiredo@redcross.org.uk

Regional and devolved media contacts

Rebecca Gilbert - regional media manager
0117 301 2624
07525 128 297
RGilbert@redcross.org.uk

Central and south-west England
Sam Whitwham – media officer
0117 301 2608
07860 715 831
SWhitwham@redcross.org.uk

London and south-east England

Katy Taylor-Gooby – media officer (Mon-Weds)
0207 877 7463
07912 565470
KTaylor-Gooby@redcross.org.uk

Sarah Graham – media officer (Thurs-Fri)
020 7877 7519
07872 047554
sarahgraham@redcross.org.uk

Midlands
Sunil Peck – media officer
0161 888 8939
07720 941 011
SunilPeck@redcross.org.uk

North England
Rachael Dry – media officer
0161 888 8913
07711 008 782
rachaeldry@redcross.org.uk

Scotland
Derek Masterton – senior media officer (Tues and Weds)
0141 891 4016
07710 066859
DMasterton@redcross.org.uk

Stephen Fyfe – senior media officer (Mon, Thurs-Fri)
0141 891 4049
07740 422 494
SFyfe@redcross.org.uk

Wales
Paul Scott – media officer
02920 695 766 / 07834 525 650
PaulScott@redcross.org.uk

Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man

Lindsay Beacom – media officer (Mon-Weds am)
0289 073 5350
07789 483031
LBeacom@redcross.org.uk

Kate Gormley – media officer  (Weds pm-Fri)
0289 073 5350
07590 962 913
KGormley@redcross.org.uk

Related