accessibility & help

External relations

UK office, London

Press office
Hannah Wilkinson - media manager
Email: hannahwilkinson@redcross.org.uk
Penny Sims
Anna MacSwan
Teresa Goncalves
Freya Carr

Tel: +44 (0)20 7877 7557

Out of hours (emergency only)
Tel: +44 (0)7710 391703

Public relations
Georgina Cooper
Tel: +44 (0)20 7877 7047
Email: Georginacooper@redcross.org.uk

Fundraising communications
Laura Hinks
Tel: +44 (0)20 7877 7524
Email: LHinks@redcross.org.uk

Regional media

Southern England
Frances Ginn
UK communications manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7877 7522
Mob: +44 (0)7793 167 260
Email: FGinn@redcross.org.uk 

Rebecca Gilbert (Monday – Thursday)
Media relations officer
Tel: +44 (0)117 301 2624
Mob: +44 (0)7525 128 297
Email: RGilbert@redcross.org.uk

Northern England
Sunil Peck
Media relations officer
Tel: +44 (0)161 888 8939
Mob: +44 (0) 7720 941 011
Email: SunilPeck@redcross.org.uk

Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland
and the Isle of Man
Alyson Thomson
Head of territory communications
Tel: +44 (0)141 891 4049
Mob: +44 (0)7850 643 507
Email: AThomson@redcross.org.uk

Derek Masterton (Scotland)
Senior media relations officer
Tel: +44 (0)141 891 4016
Email: DMasterton@redcross.org.uk

Kate Gormley (NI and the Isle of Man)
Media relations officer
Tel: +44 (0)289 073 5350
Mob: +44 (0)7590 962 913
Email: KGormley@redcross.org.uk

Sam Whitwham (Wales)
Media relations officer
Tel: +44 (0)117 301 2608
Mob: +44 (0)7860 715 831
Email: SWhitwham@redcross.org.uk

Related