accessibility & help

Health and social care contact details

Volunteer Ed Owen and beneficiary Mervyn Gagg

These are the areas throughout the UK where we offer a range of services to support health and local authority commissioners. Just contact our operations directors to find out more about how we can help. 

North England

Yorkshire 
Andy Peers, Operations director 0113 201 5272 Apeers@redcross.org.uk 

Lancashire, Merseyside and Greater Manchester 
Alison Dixey, Operations director 01772 707323 ADixey@redcross.org.uk

Northumbria, Cumbria, County Durham and Teesside
Judi Evans, Operations director 0191 273 7961 jevans@redcross.org.uk 

Cheshire, Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire 
Barbara-Anne Walker, Operations director 01332 525424  BWalker@redcross.org.uk  

Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland and Northamptonshire 
Joy Clift-Hill, Operations director 03450547171 JClifthill@redcross.org.uk

Herefordshire, Shropshire and Worcestershire 
Jane Abdulla, Operations director 0161 888 8900 JAbdulla@redcross.org.uk 

Warwickshire, Staffordshire and West Midlands 
Karen Robinson, Operations director 02476 304200 KarenRobinson@redcross.org.uk 

South England

London 
Emma Spragg, Operations director 0208 971 8364 ESpragg@redcross.org.uk

Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk 
Nanette Charville, Operations director 01603 253411 NCharville@redcross.org.uk

Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset and Channel Islands 
Sarah Gibson, Operations director 01823 273 721 SGibson@redcross.org.uk

Wiltshire, Avon and Gloucester 
Colleen Cleevely, Operations director 0117 301 2600 CCleevely@redcross.org.uk 

Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire 
Christine Beck, Operations director 0118 935 8232 CBeck@redcross.org.uk

Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Surrey 
Colin Brown, Operations director 07595 411529 ColinBrown@redcross.org.uk 

Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Essex 
Tricia Earp, Operations director 07720 814 318 TEarp@redcross.org.uk 

Kent and Sussex 
Malcolm Allsopp, Operations director 0800 0280831 MAllsopp@redcross.org.uk

Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man

East Scotland
David Miller, Operations director 0131 338 5707 dmiller@redcross.org.uk

Northern Scotland 
Helen Bath, Operations director 01463 231 620 bliddle@redcross.org.uk

West Scotland
Marie Hayes, Operations director 0141 891 4040 mhayes@redcross.org.uk 

Options for Independence (Scotland, Northern Ireland and Isle of Man) 
Jack McVey, Operations director 0141 891 4023 JMcVey@redcross.org.uk

Wales 
Lisa Kenny, Operations director (interim) 01239 615945 LKenny@redcross.org.uk

Northern Ireland and Isle of Man 
Sharon Sinclair, Operations director 02890 735378 ssinclair@redcross.org.uk 

Related

Find your nearest...

  • Health & support services 
    Go