Media contacts

Contact our national, regional and devolved nations media officers.

National media contacts

Office line: 020 7877 7557

Nick Hodgson – head of news

Hannah Copeland – international media manager

Jemima Young – senior media officer, internationalr

Penny Sims – media manager (policy and causes)

Danielle Mendel – senior media officer (policy and causes)

Sara Neville – media officer (policy and causes) Monday and Tuesday

Katy Taylor-Gooby – media officer (policy and causes) Wednesday to Friday

Joseph Cross – PR manager

Elina Kuusio – senior PR officer

Owen Duffy – PR officer

Siân Merrylees – celebrity liaison lead, 07956 593111

Gemma Stokes – celebrity liaison

Regional and devolved nations media contacts

Please contact the regional media team individually.

If you are unable to get through during office hours and your issue is urgent, please contact Paul Scott, UK media manager.

UK Newsdesk

Paul Scott –  UK media manager

Central and south-west England

Hanan Al Habach  – media officer

London and south-east England

Jibike Ogunlade – media officer

South-West England

Seb Bench media officer


Rachael Dry – media officer

North England

Herbert Soden – media officer

Northern Ireland and the Isle of Man

Tara McLaughlin – media officer


David Wren – senior media officer 


Seb Bench – media officer