Commissioning contact details

Who to contact when commissioning British Red Cross health and social care services in your area.

A Red Cross volunteer supporting a lonely man to get out and about.

We offer a range of services to support health and local authority commissioners. Contact our team in your area to find out how we can help.

London

Jon Vangorph

Email: jvangorph@redcross.org.uk
Office: 020 8971 8360
Mobile: 07808 246721 

South East England

Bob Wallis

Email: bwallis@redcross.org.uk
Office: 01622 625119
Mobile: 07921 872386 

South & Channel Islands

Adam Bladwell

Email: abladwell@redcross.org.uk
Office: 01173 012631
Mobile: 07803 013240

Central England

Simon Holmes

Email: SHolmes@redcross.org.uk
Office: 0113 2015242
Mobile: 07595 279313

North of England

Email: BPDMNorth@redcross.org.uk

Scotland

Vincent Kennedy

Email: VincentKennedy@redcross.org.uk
Office: 0141 8914000
Mobile: 07525 902903

Wales

Lisa Kenny Gough

Covers Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire, Swansea, Neath Port Talbot, Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan, Newport, Torfaen, Blaenau Gwent, Monmouthshire & Caerphilly.

Email: LKenny-Gough@redcross.org.uk
Office: 01239 615945
Mobile: 07495293046

Tony Blinston

Covers North Wales, Powys, Merthyr, Rhondda Cynon Taf & Bridgend.

Email: TBlinston@redcross.org.uk
Office: 01745 828330
Mobile: 07704536481

Northern Ireland & Isle of Man

Paula Powell

Email: ppowell@redcross.org.uk
Office: 02890 735350
Mobile: 07738 341031