Commissioning contact details

Who to contact when commissioning British Red Cross health and social care services in your area.

A Red Cross volunteer supporting a lonely man to get out and about.

We offer a range of services to support health and local authority commissioners. Contact our team in your area to find out how we can help.

London

Jon Vangorph

Email: jvangorph@redcross.org.uk

Office: 020 8971 8360 
Mobile: 07808 246721 

South East England

Bob Wallis

Email: bwallis@redcross.org.uk

Office: 01622 625119
Mobile: 07921 872386 

South & Channel Islands

Adam Bladwell

Email: abladwell@redcross.org.uk

Office: 01173 012631
Mobile: 07803 013240

Central England

Louise Thompson

Email: lthompson@redcross.org.uk

Office: 0115 852 8016
Mobile: 07595 278616

North of England

April Baskind

Email: abaskind@redcross.org.uk

Mobile: 07803 661242

Scotland

Kathleen Donnelly

Email: kdonnelly@redcross.org.uk 

Mobile: 07850 643504

Wales

Lisa Kenny

Email: lkenny@redcross.org.uk

Office: 01239 615945

Northern Ireland & Isle of Man

Paula Powell

Email: ppowell@redcross.org.uk

Office: 02890 735350
Mobile: 07738 341031