Leaving money to charity in your will

Get help with leaving a gift in your will to the British Red Cross

Contact our experts

Would you like to speak to someone about leaving a gift in your will to the British Red Cross? We’d be happy to help.

Please call 0300 500 0401 (calls charged at your phone operator’s UK landline rate) or email one of our regional experts listed below.

You can also request our free information pack. It contains more on:

  • the difference a gift in your will can make to people in crisis
  • how to leave a gift to the British Red Cross. 

REQUEST INFORMATION PACK

Help for executors

Do you have a question about a will where the British Red Cross is a beneficiary? Do you have a donation cheque to send us? Please contact our legacy administration team:

020 7877 7351
legacyadmin@redcross.org.uk

Regional experts

Our regional experts can answer your questions about leaving a gift to the Red Cross in your will.

They can also tell you more about our work. They’ll explain how your kindness can help us to be there whenever we’re needed most.

Anna head shot March 2018

Anna Rzemieniecka

Areas covered: Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Thames Valley, Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Kent, West Sussex, East Sussex

Email: arzemieniecka@redcross.org.uk

Philippa head shot March 2018

Philippa Radford-Hancock

Area covered: London

Email: pradfordhancock@redcross.org.uk

P Morgan head shot

Paul Morgan

Areas covered: Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Wiltshire, Avon, South Wales, Somerset

Email: pmorgan@redcross.org.uk

Rachel March 2018

Rachel Weaver

Areas covered: Staffordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Leicestershire, Gloucestershire, Rutland, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire

Email: rweaver@redcross.org.uk

Karen head shot March 2018

Karen Jones

Areas covered: North Wales, Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man

Email: kjones@redcross.org.uk

John head shot March 2018

John Coulthurst

Areas covered: Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, County Durham

Email: jcoulthurst@redcross.org.uk

Stephen head shot landscape image

Stephen Gillies

Areas covered: Scotland, Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear

Email: sgillies@redcross.org.uk